It has indeed been a long time since anything has been written on here.

A small update is all I feel inclined to do. Which by no means signifies that more continuous updates will follow, but neither does it mean that updates will stop.
Maybe someday I will again feel the call to write on here.

But for now, things have changed; I am no longer on a bike, neither am I solo.
Life has given me someone to travel with and also life has given me the opportunity to do something new.
On wednesday we head out from Sevilla to walk to Greece (as a starting destination)

Anyway, before I get sidetracked.

Stay safe
Take care
And may the road God’s be with you.

K.m

One response to “

Say Something

